Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
It's time to go...

2003-07-24 - 5:13 p.m.

Maybe it's my frustration with working at Big Evil Company, or maybe it's just the withdrawal effects of Big Brother being over (yes, it's a vice I don't often admit to in fear of damaging my intelligent and high-brow demeanor), but I have been finding myself mentally evicting my fellow colleagues.

ST: "Ummm, I'll give two points to the loud bastard who uses cheesy American baseball analogies"

BB: "But how does that negatively effect your time at work, Sarah?"

ST: "Well, I want to gouge his eyes out with the staple remover on my desk and this distracts me from my internet browsing."

BB: "Very well, you may leave the diary room"

ST: "Thanks Big Brother".

previous - next

i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!