Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
To do list...

2004-03-01 - 12:44 p.m.

* get a cute Zorro mask for dance performance on friday night

* PRACTICE dance performance for friday night!

* practice it again, and once more to be sure

* get DJ Shadow 'entroducing' CD as am worried that my burned copy will not play or skip or something equally nightmarish on the night

* scour vegetarian cookbooks and buy ingredients to conjure feast for 10 people tomorrow night after work. Oh lord!

* sort through enormous pile of clothes on bedroom floor

* call friends I haven't seen for ages and arrange to catch up and invite them to our H-eyebrow-themed housewarming party

* collect motor bike from parents to ride home

...

previous - next

i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!